Webinar : Simplify HR Process & Elevate Employee Experience with Microsoft Teams & AI Powered Tryvium

With Intelligent Automation, manage your employee expectations by providing just in time resolution and improved interaction experience.

3rd-June-2020, Wednesday

10.30 PM IST / 1.00 PM EST / 12.00 PM CST / 10.00 AM PST

Save My Seat

Botomation, a Sensiple business unit has been silently disrupting the way Employee Experience is managed. Particularly in a crisis like this, best of the executives and their BCP gets tested.

Key Takeaways  

This webinar will guide you how to leverage your existing HRIS and other solutions to build an AI enabled HR Service Desk and deliver a new experience to employees through process automations.

  • How to quickly transform MS Teams or other collaboration tools into a Digital Employee Experience platform?
  • How to manage HR service desk support in pandemic crisis?
  • How to Botomate transactional HR activities and allow HR Teams to focus more on strategical matters?

Webinar Panelist

Mohamed Iqbal Atham

Subject Matter Expert

Solution Engineer at Sensiple, As deep insight in CX solutions, customizing and implementing customer experience products globally.

Hari Sambath

Head, Botomation

Responsible for the Customer Experience (at Sensiple we call it as “Botomation”) business unit for both growth & strategy. In this role, I help larger enterprises gain a competitive edge and increase revenue by identifying customer needs, providing recommendations, and implementing technology products leveraging the power of emerging technologies!

© Sensiple Inc.